Contact Us

Email Us It is our goal is to provide our customers with prompt, courteous service. Our office is located at 300 Hallie Irvine Street. This is a full service office. Our office hours are 8:00am - 4:30pm Monday thru Friday.

Board Members

Robert Locker, Chair
Fanny Rice, Vice Chair/Secretary
Mayor Jim Barnes
John Burford, Member
Velmar Miller, Member
John Revel, Member

Administrative Staff

Scott Althauser/General Manager
Craig Dundon, Director of Finance

James Newman/Water Distribution Supervisor
Wade Johnson P.E.
Allan Coyle/Construction GIS Administration

Contact Information

Central Office:

Richmond Utilities
300 Hallie Irvine Street
Richmond, Ky 40475

Mailing Address:

Richmond Utilities
P.O. Box 700
Richmond, Ky 40476-0700

E-Mail Address:

Phone Number: (859) 623-2323

After-Hours Number: (859) 369-5389

Fax Number: (859) 624-0805